10 things I really like about myself

Assignment:
I was given this assignment by Ginger Vieira of living in progress.com. Normally I’m not a very introspective person, but here goes!

1. My hair is wavy/curly and VERY soft!
2. I graduated at 16 years old from high school.
3. I’m a good friend.
4. I’ve been married for 23 years.
5. I’m an excellent Trivial Pursuit player.
6. I am a member of Mensa.
7. I’m a good mother with an excellent friendship with my daughter. They call us “the Gilmore Girls”.
8. I’m a good driver. I’ve never hit anyone or anything with a vehicle.
9. I can type 110 words per minute.
10. I can bake, I mean… REALLY BAKE! especially artisan breads.

I’d love to see the D-OC do this too, take a moment and think of 10 things you like about yourself.

Leave a Reply

