Kerri’s fault!

9 responses to “Kerri’s fault!

  1. Is that rock to throw at the diabetes police?? Love you Landi!

  2. You have a great day too Landileigh. You Rock!

    Hey, the rock and “You Rock.” Is that some kind of a visual aide in your rockingness?

  3. Great tvlog (truck vlog?)
    It was great to meet you “in person.” I like your attitude, philosophy, optimism.

  4. You got a rock! My little homage to the Great Pumpkin.

    The sequel wasn’t what I expected at all but I know that you are one tough cookie and you always have me on your side. You don’t need the duct tape to keep me there.

  5. Nice t-vlog. Cool rock.

    So sorry to hear about the kidney stuff. Weird timing… my colleague who has type 1 saw her nephrologist yesterday. Her GFR is 16. She isn’t doing dialysis. She is being put on the transplant list. I don’t get why she isn’t doing dialysis. She said that won’t happen until her GFR gets down to 10. Hmmm.

    You can do this. You are a strong woman with a positive attitude!!

  6. As always, you and yours are in my thoughts and prayers. Just another day, you can do this, you are so strong! Love ya!

  7. Great vlog landi – thinking and praying for you and your family.

  8. Wow, your day puts my day to shame. Thinking and praying for you…..what a great attitude and sweet spirit!

  9. your vlog was cute:) I hope all is well and I’m praying for you.

    Cherise

Leave a Reply

