diabetes 365 – day 73 – 01/12/08

day73.jpg

this is my belle. she’s extremely sweet, but a little dim. i always says she’s got a little judy holliday in her. she doesn’t give a damn about diabetes, just that mama has her food in her dish at dinner time. just loving and petting her, i don’t think about diabetes at all.

One response to “diabetes 365 – day 73 – 01/12/08

  1. Pets are great therapy, aren’t they? My Sophie brings me a lot of joy & she loves me whether my BG is high or low.

Leave a Reply

