day 65 – 12/30/07

day65.jpg

i had the biggest laugh getting this wonderful postcard from Amylia. it is the FIRST piece of mail i’ve ever gotten with my whole dang name on it! poor mailman must have wondered who all those people were that this was addressed to!

Isn’t the D-OC amazing though? that you can have relationships with people all the way across the world?!? TOTALLY AMAZING!

3 responses to “day 65 – 12/30/07

  1. Wow, that IS a long name. LOL. Is there a story behind having that many?

    I love the OC. I couldn’t ask for a better support group.

    Happy New Year Landileigh!!!

  2. landileigh,
    I was so thrilled to get my postcard from Amylia, too! Although mine only had my first & last names on it. I’m with Jess – is there a story behind all the names? I think it’s cool.

  3. Yay! You got it! And let’s set up a date in Washington for the D-OC, maybe in the early fall???

Leave a Reply

