day 60 – 12/25/07

day60.jpg

i didn’t take this picture, actually beth did! i tried very very hard to capture these necklaces with my camera, but nothing came out as good as the ones she took and sent to me.

you may remember me talking about them here:  day 46.

the necklace on the left is mine and has my birthdate and Dx date, the one on the right is my daughter Holly’s.

they are absolutely BEAUTIFUL and i’m so happy! thank you Beth!

2 responses to “day 60 – 12/25/07

  1. What cool necklaces!

  2. Those are so gorgeous!

Leave a Reply

