day 53 – 12/18/07

day53.jpg

two of my favorite things in one picture. my husband, Chuck, and pizza! we have been married since April 30, 1988. I haven’t seen him since last Wednesday, as he spends 5 days taking care of his father, and two home with me and holly. I only sleep well when he is in the house.

anyone notice that he is sitting in THE CHAIR?? lol!

One response to “day 53 – 12/18/07

  1. yay! for hubby and pizza! Especially hubby.

    Why does every hubby have a “man chair” as my sister calls it. They love the LAZY BOY Man Chairs!!! 🙂

    Glad you could sleep well again!

Leave a Reply

